The Kevin For Cobb Connector: Election Day!

Election Day is Tuesday, May 21st!

Election Day Is Tomorrow!


Tomorrow, Tuesday, May 21st, is Election Day! If you haven’t voted, please make a plan now. I am running against FOUR other candidates in my primary race, so your vote is critical.

You must go to your assigned voting precinct tomorrow between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m. To find out where you need to vote, visit https://mvp.sos.ga.gov/.

Important: Please request a Democratic Party ballot in order to vote for me! My race is the 10th item on the ballot.

It’s been an incredible journey since I declared my intent to run last October. I’ve met so many amazing people living and working in District 2. Your perspective has been invaluable, and I am grateful for all the support.

Thank you all.

To learn more about our campaign, how to get involved, and contact us - visit KevinForCobb.com and join our socials at @KevinForCobb.